Today’s Writing Prompt: Writing Workshops

Today our prompt is about workshops. Two weeks ago, I attended my first writing workshop. It wasn’t a long session and it was free. I met one of Gotham Writers’ teachers, Jennifer K. Armstrong. It was a pleasant experience. It was also the first time I met an author. The one hour session was more than enough time to understand Article Writing (the workshop’s topic). I will attend more workshops in the future. I want to know your experience at a writing workshop. Tell me what topic the workshop was about, what did you learn, and was it helpful?

For those who haven’t attended a writing workshop, will you go to one? There’s no word limit for this prompt.

Leave a Reply

