Happy Super Bowl Sunday!

Hello followers! I apologize for being inactive for a few days. I was a little preoccupied but I didn’t forget you all. So today is February 1st. A whole month has passed since the start of 2015. It’s surreal. Today is also the Super Bowl! Who are you rooting for? I’m rooting for the Patriots. I usually cheer for them whenever the Giants don’t make it to the Super Bowl, but I usually root for the Patriots regardless. So today’s prompt is all about the Super Bowl.

What do you do during the Super Bowl? Do you have a party? Also, do you believe the Super Bowl predictions from the Madden video games? Tell me what you think? Write a paragraph describing each one. Have a good day and enjoy the Super Bowl followers!

Leave a Reply

