Good Afternoon

Hello followers. I want to announce that tomorrow I will be returning to school. There’s a chance that I won’t update anything until the evening hours or on Friday. I hope you won’t miss me too much. 😉 With the  joking aside, I have a few prompts today. I will also reblog and post a few articles I will be looking into. The ‘trends’ article that I’m working on I will provide a link via Google Docs once it’s completed. The reason why I want to this is that I want feedback on this from each of you. I also want to add this to my portfolio. I would post it on here, but I would like a separate place to have for my professional work.

That’s all for now. I will have one prompt posted in a moment. I want you all to have a great day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

