Annoucement

Good evening all. I apologize for the lack of posts for the past month. I’ve been quite busy with school and other personal commitments. I want to announce that this blog will have a co-admin. A family member, my sister, will be the new admin for this blog from time to time. I want to keep this blog going and provide you all the tools you need to become better writers. I don’t want to make you think I’ve abandoned this blog, but things have become quite hectic for me and I need someone to help maintain this blog.

I’ll have my sister introduce herself once things are in order. I hope you all are doing well and I have more prompts running soon. Take care and keep on writing!

Leave a Reply

