New Prompt: Do You Keep A Journal?

Good evening all! I apologize for the lack of updates these past few days. I know I said I was going to have new prompts since Wednesday, but I had an essay to write and studying to do. So today’s new prompt is simple. Do you keep a journal? Keeping a journal can help improve your writing. It also helps organize your thoughts and clear your mind. A journal usually don’t have a clear goal. I want you to write a few paragraphs on these questions. Do you already have a journal, if no, would you keep a journal. What do you write in your journal? Why did you start having a journal and would you recommend it to other people?

2 thoughts on “New Prompt: Do You Keep A Journal?

Leave a Reply

