Good morning followers!

I’m truly sorry for the lack of posting. School has really taken up a lot of my time. I’ve been focusing on other things as well, but I haven’t forgotten this blog or all of you. This coming Wednesday to Friday I’m going to be off from school because of Rosh Hashanah. I may have new posts from that time to next Sunday. I won’t be completely active on those days because I have an essay to write plus two tests to study, and a job fair I need to prep for the following Wednesday. I will make time to squeeze in posts, so no worries there.

The weekend is almost over, so tell me how has your writing been going lately? Have you found any of the prompts and reference books I’ve linked helpful? Let me know in the comments. I will have a new prompt up and ready in a moment. Have a good day!

Leave a Reply

