Response to The Daily Post’s Prompt: “Nightmare Job”

One job I wouldn’t want to work at is a coal mine. With all the bad things about working at a coal mine, I wouldn’t work there for $15.00 an hour. I used to have asthma and if I still had it, it would have been bad for me. i don’t see how coal miners could work in a mine knowing they may or will receive health problems. The possibility of the mine collapsing while working there always instills fear in me. It just wouldn’t be a job for me even if it was a temporary job. 

Leave a Reply

