Sorry for the delay and lack of posts.

Hello all, I apologize for the lack of posts recently. I’ve been fairly preoccupied as of late. I’m currently finishing Friday’s filler prompt and and working on a brand new prompts. I’ve added 10 new prompts to my planner and I’m currently working on two of them right now. One of them is almost finished and the second is still in progress. Right now, filler prompts and prompts from DailyPost will be reblogged. As aforementioned, I’m currently in the process of returning to school(if all goes well within the next month), I’m currently developing my writing and research skills for my freelancing and I have family commitments at the time being.

I don’t want to hinder my goals for this blog in general. Just remember life can interfere with certain things. That doesn’t mean we can’t still keep trying to do things that needs to be accomplished. Overall, a prompt will be reblogged from the DailyPost and I’ll have the response to Friday’s prompt within a few hours. Have a good day everyone!

 

2 thoughts on “Sorry for the delay and lack of posts.

  1. Hello! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so I came to check it out. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Outstanding blog and superb design and style. eaegdccbekgf

    1. I appreciate it. Thank you very much. I may do Facebook fan page someday, but for now I’m taking baby steps. This blog will have a Twitter page coming soon. Thanks again for following and enjoy! 🙂

      If you have any suggestions or prompts of your own, feel free to add them.

Leave a Reply

