A quick heads up.

If you’re wondering where the posts will be located its under the prompts section of categories. I write my posts on a word document(Microsoft Word) before posting them. In the future I will type out the posts on Word first and whatever I type will be typed on here. I understand that most of you who follows the blog don’t want to read a wall of text. I’m not the type who likes it either.

I’ve tried doing so when I copy and pasted my posts that I’ve typed on Word on WordPress but there was no change. If you’re willing to give me a suggestion please do so in the comments. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

